IAB Glossary  : https://www.iab.com/insights/glossary-of-terminology/

Cross-Platform Video:  https://www.iab.com/cross-platform-video/

Audio 360: https://www.iab.com/audio360/

Data 360:  https://www.iab.com/data360/

Digital Advertising Essentials for Lawyers, Policy & Privacy Professionals: https://www.iab.com/digital-essentials/

Digital Fundamentals: https://www.iab.com/digital-fundamentals/

Digital Media Buying & Planning Certification Exam Prep: https://www.iab.com/dbpc-exam-prep/

Digital Media Sales Certification Exam Prep: https://www.iab.com/digital-media-sales-certification-exam-prep/

Introduction to Direct Brands: https://www.iab.com/introdirectbrands/

Sales Leadership Training: https://www.iab.com/sales-leadership-training/

Privacy Essentials: https://www.iab.com/privacy-essentials/

Programmatic 360: Automation Decoded: https://www.iab.com/programmatic360/

 

IAB – LEARNING AND DEVELOPMENT – https://iabcanada.com/education/

https://iabcanada.com/product-category/on-demand-training/

https://iabcanada.com/course/digital-ad-operations/

https://www.iab.com/certification-programs/iab-digital-ad-operations-certification-agency/

By DWS

Online Advertising Professional, Aims to create a platform to fill the gap in Education System

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!